Featured / Quickie

Quickie: This Sperm has More to Learn

20130429-175038.jpgSo I sat down and watched one of the awesome movies with my boys… (I have a feeling there will be a few “Quickie” posts that start this way)

My 7yo was asking me about the pseudo love triangle in the movie. There is a 13-15 to boy who has a crush on a 20something woman who ultimately falls for his older brother. I told him that it probably wouldn’t work out between them, and that it would be like him falling in love with one of his friends moms. To which he responded with this pearl of wisdom:

“Oh right I get it… ’cause my sperms aren’t ready…”

Leave a Reply

