Uncategorized

On Starting P90X

I finally got off my ass and started P90X. I have been threatening to for about 5 months now ( I had one Failed start-up in June-July). I know if I had started then would be finishing up now… C’est la vie. This thing looks brutal. I get tired just watching the workouts, but I want to see if I can manage a 90 day transformation. I don’t need to bulk up or anything I just need to get lean… so I am doing the P90X Lean version:

P90X – Lean
P90X Lean is for those who want a more cardio-based and slightly less intensive program. Make no mistake, this is the real deal and no picnic. In fact, you may sweat more than in P90X. What you sacrifice in overall gains in strength and speed, you’ll make up for with positive changes in lean body mass.

So here we go… come November 19th I will take a new picture and unveil the new me… Ok and I will show the before picture too…

Leave a Reply

