Uncategorized

On Q4 – Now Where Were We?

I had every good intention of kicking this thing into hight gear with my Q2 post obviously that didn’t happen, however I did manage to kickstart my life a little. I have been running like crazy in fact tonight I just returned from a 5.28 Mile run that I did in under an hour. A year ago i couldn’t even imagine saying that. I am enjoying a happier healthier lifestyle with my family. It feels great!

I have caught the twitter bug, as you can see below which has lead me back here. For the rest of the month I am going to try a post once a day. (Not counting my tweets.) I have a lot to say and i am just keeping it inside. Sharing is good, and I should share more with you. So I will.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

