Dadvice

It feels me so…

The boys and I spent the whole day together today. Shell was off participating in the culmination of her work on the board of the Successful Mothering Convention.

As the boys and I were getting together our things so we could get outside for a bit, Will said something to me that has become something of a catchphrase for him. He told me, as I was putting on his gloves, that his gloves are so nice because they “feel me so warm”. obviously that means that they keep him warm. Warm enough in fact that we go out and throw snow about.

… and you know what our little adventure “feeled me so warm” too (on the inside that is).

Leave a Reply

