Uncategorized

Guess Who’s Back…

Well, I am no doubt a slacker. My wife posted a comment on my Myspace profile that I needed to get back on the stick.

So my family is back in town, from their long trip to California, to visit Grandma and Grandpa. It seems like they had a great time. If you want to check out their adventures. Shelly has been keeping a blog for the boys here.

I have some cool stuff coming down the pipe for those of you that are interested. Now that I know how to do it I will be doing a Diary Dad podcast. I hope it will add to the endeavor I started with this LiveJournal.

This is a late valentine but better late then never eh…

I really wanted to take a moment to just say how much I adore my wife, and how much she means to me. I love being a Dad, as any of you that have read this journal can see. There is no way I could be doing this thing that I love so much with out her. She has made a great deal of sacrifice to allow us to have this wonderful family unit that we do. I hope that everyone out there can find some one as wonderful as I have.

I don’t deserve her, but I’m glad she’s mine.

3 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back…

  1. awwwww…..
    hey babe- so glad to see that I mean as much to you as you do to me. The past month was really hard being down in CA without you- but it did give us both some good perspective.
    glad you like the bennionboys updates! I am having fun with their blog and learning the ins/outs of the blogging world.
    love ya!

  2. I know you don’t post much, and I don’t comment much, but I thought I’d let you know how much I enjoy reading your updates. 🙂 Somehow, I’ll always partially think of you as “my padawan,” which is probably very silly. But it’s nice to see what you and your family are up to. It’s really exciting to follow your lives, in a way. I just hope that some day I’ll get a chance to meet you. And them. *g*

Leave a Reply

