Uncategorized

Happy All Hallows Eve

Well I am stuck at work, but my rugrats are out with my wife extorting the neighbors for candy.

That’s right boys get out there and get your daddy some candy.
I haven’t done much here lately, but on some of my other blogs I published my Halloween Playlist. (I am listening to it as I write this) I figured I ought to post it here as part of my Halloween entry.

DiaryDad’s Halloween Jams

01. Werewolves of London – Warren Zevon

02. A Nightmare On My Street – DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince

03. Thriller – Michael Jackson

04. Shout It Out Loud – KISS

05. Enter Sandman – Metallica

06. Bark At The Moon – Ozzy Osbourne

07. Moon Baby – Godsmack

08. Dragula – Rob Zombie

09. Feed My Frankenstien – Alice Cooper

10. Shout At The Devil – Motley Crue

11. Of Wolf And Man – Metallica

12. Tainted Love – Marilyn Manson

13. God Of Thunder – KISS

14. Living Dead Girl – Rob Zombie

15. Hell’s Bells – AC DC

16. Poison – Alice Cooper

17. Then She Bit Me – DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince

18. Spooky Girlfriend – Elvis Costello

19. Purple People Eater – Sheb Wooley

20. The Monster Mash – Bobby Pickett & The Crypt-Kickers

What Songs would you put on your Halloween Mix?

7 thoughts on “Happy All Hallows Eve

  1. That house in the picture is so STRIKING familar. You don’t happen to live in the Kaysville area, do you? I have a friend, Heather Goodson, that lived in a house that looks so much like the house in the picture.

Leave a Reply

