Uncategorized

Crawling

My wife called me Earlier today, she had taken Will to work where my Mom was going to meet them to take will for the day. She had left hi in her office and was talking to a student at her office. The student asked how old he was, and my wife said 7 months, and he said “Wow and he is already crawling?” Shell said that he was trying, and the student replied, “he looks like he’s doing a good Job.” Sure enough, my little boy was crawling. I haven’t seen it for myself yet, but I plan to check it out in person tonight.

Leave a Reply

